Switching gears

This blog started as something for me to post about my family expanding and reaching new milestones, but going back and looking at old posts, it’s basically a place for me to showcase my personal brand of crazy. And so, I’m going to try something different! 

Rather than larger, less frequent posts, my new goal is to post random bits that pop into my head and ideally at least one a day. Maybe making a habit of it will help me stay on task (sounds like something I’d say to H)! 

I’m starting Counselling this week in an effort to finally deal with all of my issues, and use up the FANTASTIC new Mental Health benefit my employer now offers! The other good thing about this benefit is that now we can get the ball rolling to find out just what exactly is different about H and how best to help him succeed! Good news all around! 

~R

Leave a Reply

