Shower daydreams

Oftentimes when I’m in the shower, I have vivid daydreams where strange situations happen inexplicably in my daily life. 

Today’s daydream went like this: My friend Hope and I only work part-time in the evening, from 5pm-9pm, and little is known about us. We are the mysterious PM CSR’s! *dun dun dun!!!* People say they’ve seen us, but nobody believes them. The only evidence that we really exist is notes on logs. 

The funny part is that Hope and I do actually only work part-time in the evening, but we see plenty of people! I told her about my daydream tonight, and she thought it was pretty funny; she also made a dirty joke about me having fantasies in the shower, but that’s her joke to tell. 

~R

Leave a Reply

