WTF just happened?! 

So, Adrian was being a dick and trying to grab at my super cool teething necklace that I’m too lazy to take off. 

I was being a bitch and trying to smack the shit out of him. 

He deked the fuck out of me and literally flicked the necklace off my head, while I just stood there in shock.

I then became enraged and returned to trying to smack the shit out of him. 

After a minute, I realized how ridiculous this was and started laughing my ass off. 

As I’m blogging this, Adrian is trying to freak me out by talking to himself. Nice try, ass hole. 

We’re ridiculous, and it’s​ perfection. 

~R

Leave a Reply

