Quick! Get me an agent!!!

I have an idea for a bastardized version of a beloved 70’s classic TV show! Are you ready?! 

Robyn’s Bitches. 

It would be like Charlie’s Angels, but more profanity and less gun violence. My Bitches use other ways to take down the Bad Guys! 

I now need to come up with a team of Elite PI’s who are sexy as fuck. First up; Farrah Flawless* (an obvious psuedonym). A slightly unbalanced teacup-sized Bitch who will Ginger Snap all over your ass! 


Still accepting applications for all other Bitches. Send your resume and list of neuroses to me, and I’ll get back to you as soon as possible. 

~R

Leave a Reply

