Thirsty Thursday: Vol 2

As promised last week, another edition of Thirsty Thursday! 

Today was a special kind of hell (NO Autocorrect, I did NOT mean he’ll)

Someone made me cry

I had to give them bad news, which clearly they did not take well. Since I can’t get into any details AT ALL that’s kind of the end of the story, but fear not! 

A Nova Scotia Cider is this week’s test subject! Bulwark. Apparently it’s hand-crafted; my tongue can’t tell the difference, can yours? 

The label looks nifty

It’s pretty good! Not too sweet, nice crisp finish. There were other flavours available besides the Original, and they all sounded​delicious. Perhaps I’ll go through them all to find my favourite? 
We shall see! 

~R

Leave a Reply

