3-for-1 Special! 

My Megan is here today, and she bought my liquor! 

Also because variety is the spice of life, we got 3 different kinds of Vodka coolers! 

Snapple Spiked Peach Tea Vodka, Snapple Spiked RaspCherry Vodka, and Mike’s Hard Orange Cream Soda

A trifecta of deliciousness​
As something​different, and because I didn’t remember to post until after almost 2 tallboys, I’m going to interview Megan and get her opinion! 

R- So Megan, you’ve tried all three beverages, which one was your favourite, and why?

M- Well I like the RaspCherry one. It wasn’t carbonated, and so it was a little bit lighter than some other things. Also it was Raspberry, and Raspberry is delicious! 

R- Did you have a least favourite?

M- No, I liked them all

R- That’s not really an answer; are you moonlighting as a politician?

M- Ummmmm. Yupp. For reals yo. What kind of question is that? 

R- Just sayin’ that you didn’t​ really answer my question

M- I answered it just fine! Now if you don’t mind, I’m gonna go check the cheesecake!

I do mind actually. Except that I don’t, and can’t fucking wait for this delicious cheesecake. 

Peace. 

~R

Leave a Reply

