Thirsty Thursday is back

I haven’t been a very good blogger lately. 

I’d apologize, but we all know that eventually I’ll disappear for a few days again and it’ll be all for nothing. Don’t apologize unless you’re willing to change. 

The past week has been spent trying to slowly catch up on housework. It’s a delicate balance that will probably never come to me without lots of effort. There have also been lots of appointments. Like, TONNES. 

In true Thursday fashion, my liver has decided that tonight is as good a night as any to work, and I have another new drink to try! 

Earlier in the week, Adrian came home with a MadJack Summer Variety pack! It had the Root Beer (already a winner as we have established), an Apple Lager and a Ginger Flavoured Lager. Tonight’s pick is the Ginger Lager. 

I ❤ Ginger

It’s not bad. It’s not great either, but what can you do? It reminds me of Canada Dry mixed with Vodka, which is one of my favourite mixed drinks, so I guess it can’t be that bad! A little on the weak side of things, but it’ll do the trick! 

If you’re real good, make be tomorrow I’ll make muffins! 

~R

Leave a comment